Contact us

Whitfords Junior Cricket Club Contacts

We welcome all communication for all cricket related activities and questions for junior cricket, In2Cricket, Girls cricket, training and games.


PositionNameContact
PresidentPaul O’Sheapresident@wjcc.com.au
Vice President
SecretaryCraig Stewartsecretary@wjcc.com.au
TreasurerBrett Wallaceinfo@wjcc.com.au
RegistrationPaul O’Shearegistrar@wjcc.com.au
Junior Blastersjuniorblasters@wjcc.com.au
Master Blastersmasterblasters@wjcc.com.au
UniformsSam Giandziuniforms@wjcc.com.au
Junior DevelopmentJulie Emerydevelopment@wjcc.com.au
Girls’ CricketSteve Emerygirlscricket@wjcc.com.au
Coaches/ManagersChris O’Sheainfo@wjcc.com.au
Equipment/PropertyRoger Hannentinfo@wjcc.com.au
Facilities/AwardsBrett Wallaceinfo@wjcc.com.au
WebsiteSam Giandziweb@wjcc.com.au
General Enquiriesinfo@wjcc.com.au