The Whitfords Junior Cricket Club is part of the North West Metropolitan Cricket Association (NWMCA). All clubs, teams, players and cricketers are required to conduct themselves in accordance with the rules and regulations as defined by the Community Junuior Cricket Council (CJCC), in addition to the general laws of cricket that are endorsed by Cricket Australia.

Click on CJCC rules to access the latest rules

There are only 42 laws of cricket and they have been established by the Marylebone Cricket Club.